Main content

Latest News

Bupa Recovery Report: Star trio to return

HAWTHORN will be boosted by the addition of at least three star players for Friday night’s blockbuster Qualifying Final against Geelong.

6:00pm  Sep 2, 2014

Five Hawks up for All Australian honours

FIVE Hawthorn players have been named in this year’s All Australian squad.

5:43pm  Sep 2, 2014

Three days to go: Hawks hit the track

With three days until Hawthorn's first final, the Hawks hit the training track to prepare for the Cats.

5:15pm  Sep 2, 2014

Latest HawksTV

#everymoment: Hodge

9:48am  Sep 2, 2014

Four days to go: Weights

5:38pm  Sep 1, 2014

Contact the Club

Hawthorn Football Club

Ricoh Centre

Stadium Circuit Mulgrave VIC 3170
PO Box 829 Mt Waverley VIC 3149
t| 03 9535 3000
f| 03 9535 3050
e| hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Hawthorn Football Club - Tasmanian Operations

Aurora Stadium, Invermay Rd TAS 7250
PO Box 1263 Launceston TAS 7250
t| 03 6334 8111
f| 03 6334 8311
e| shaynes@hawthornfc.com.au

Administration

hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Box Hill Hawks

admin@boxhillhawks.com.au

Community

community@hawthornfc.com.au

Corporate Sales

sales@hawthornfc.com.au

Digital Media

hawksdigital@hawthornfc.com.au

Events

events@hawthornfc.com.au

Foundation

foundation@hawthornfc.com.au

Membership

membership@hawthornfc.com.au

Merchandise

hawksnest@hawthornfc.com.au

Museum

hawksmuseum@hawthornfc.com.au

Sponsorship

sponsorship@hawthornfc.com.au