Main content

Latest News

Opposition Analysis: Star forward back

STAR forward Kurt Tippett will return for the Swans in Saturday night’s blockbuster against Hawthorn at the MCG.

9:48am  Jul 25, 2014

Woodward to debut

ON SATURDAY night Hawthorn will blood its seventh league debutant of the season with Alex Woodward to play against the Swans at the MCG.

6:45pm  Jul 24, 2014

Round 18 team

The Hawks have made three changes for Saturday night's clash with Sydney. View the team.

6:30pm  Jul 24, 2014

Latest HawksTV

Preparing for the Swans

4:21pm  Jul 24, 2014

Shem Tatupu injury update

4:38pm  Jul 23, 2014

Contact the Club

Hawthorn Football Club

Ricoh Centre

Stadium Circuit Mulgrave VIC 3170
PO Box 829 Mt Waverley VIC 3149
t| 03 9535 3000
f| 03 9535 3050
e| hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Hawthorn Football Club - Tasmanian Operations

Aurora Stadium, Invermay Rd TAS 7250
PO Box 1263 Launceston TAS 7250
t| 03 6334 8111
f| 03 6334 8311
e| shaynes@hawthornfc.com.au

Administration

hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Box Hill Hawks

admin@boxhillhawks.com.au

Community

community@hawthornfc.com.au

Corporate Sales

sales@hawthornfc.com.au

Digital Media

hawksdigital@hawthornfc.com.au

Events

events@hawthornfc.com.au

Foundation

foundation@hawthornfc.com.au

Membership

membership@hawthornfc.com.au

Merchandise

hawksnest@hawthornfc.com.au

Museum

hawksmuseum@hawthornfc.com.au

Sponsorship

sponsorship@hawthornfc.com.au