Main content

Latest News

Match Preview: Hawthorn v Geelong Cats

The Hawks have licked their wounds this week after being defeated by Fremantle last Sunday in a performance that was at times unHawthorn-like.

4:22pm  Aug 22, 2014

Five to watch: Hawks v Cats

With the Hawks ready to take on Geelong on Saturday night, hawthornfc.com.au looks at the five key players who could impact the result.

3:42pm  Aug 22, 2014

Opposition Analysis: Young gun forced out of selected team

GEELONG has been dealt a blow ahead of Saturday night’s blockbuster against Hawthorn with young midfielder George Horlin-Smith being withdrawn from the selected team.

3:34pm  Aug 22, 2014

Latest HawksTV

#ChatToClarko episode 15

4:34pm  Aug 22, 2014

Preparing for the Cats

5:02pm  Aug 21, 2014

Contact the Club

Hawthorn Football Club

Ricoh Centre

Stadium Circuit Mulgrave VIC 3170
PO Box 829 Mt Waverley VIC 3149
t| 03 9535 3000
f| 03 9535 3050
e| hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Hawthorn Football Club - Tasmanian Operations

Aurora Stadium, Invermay Rd TAS 7250
PO Box 1263 Launceston TAS 7250
t| 03 6334 8111
f| 03 6334 8311
e| shaynes@hawthornfc.com.au

Administration

hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Box Hill Hawks

admin@boxhillhawks.com.au

Community

community@hawthornfc.com.au

Corporate Sales

sales@hawthornfc.com.au

Digital Media

hawksdigital@hawthornfc.com.au

Events

events@hawthornfc.com.au

Foundation

foundation@hawthornfc.com.au

Membership

membership@hawthornfc.com.au

Merchandise

hawksnest@hawthornfc.com.au

Museum

hawksmuseum@hawthornfc.com.au

Sponsorship

sponsorship@hawthornfc.com.au