Main content

Latest News

2014 Review: Ryan Schoenmakers

While Ryan Schoenmakers might ultimately be disappointed he didn’t play in this year’s premiership after also missing out last year due to the injury, he must see the positives in his 2014 campaign.

1:30pm  Oct 24, 2014

Newbold to remain Hawks President

ANDREW Newbold will be re-elected as President of Hawthorn Football at December’s Annual General Meeting.

12:00pm  Oct 24, 2014

2014 Review: Brian Lake

He was the story of the 2013 premiership and while 2014 had the same ending, this season was a challenging one for Brian Lake.

3:45pm  Oct 23, 2014

Latest HawksTV

Season Review: Schoenmakers

2:30pm  Oct 24, 2014

Season Review: Lake

3:30pm  Oct 23, 2014

Season Review: Ceglar

11:52am  Oct 22, 2014

Contact the Club

Hawthorn Football Club

Ricoh Centre

Stadium Circuit Mulgrave VIC 3170
PO Box 829 Mt Waverley VIC 3149
t| 03 9535 3000
f| 03 9535 3050
e| hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Hawthorn Football Club - Tasmanian Operations

Aurora Stadium, Invermay Rd TAS 7250
PO Box 1263 Launceston TAS 7250
t| 03 6334 8111
f| 03 6334 8311
e| shaynes@hawthornfc.com.au

Administration

hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Box Hill Hawks

admin@boxhillhawks.com.au

Community

community@hawthornfc.com.au

Corporate Sales

sales@hawthornfc.com.au

Digital Media

hawksdigital@hawthornfc.com.au

Events

events@hawthornfc.com.au

Foundation

foundation@hawthornfc.com.au

Membership

membership@hawthornfc.com.au

Merchandise

hawksnest@hawthornfc.com.au

Museum

hawksmuseum@hawthornfc.com.au

Sponsorship

sponsorship@hawthornfc.com.au