Main content

Latest News

Hawthorn list changes

Hawthorn Football Club has made changes to its playing list ahead of the AFL’s first list lodgement deadline.

1:37pm  Oct 31, 2014

2014 Review: Ben Stratton

Ben Stratton had an interesting year in 2014 and like a couple of his teammates, didn’t see his best football until late in the year.

8:50am  Oct 31, 2014

2014 Review: Cyril Rioli

There’s not much you can say about Cyril Rioli’s year that no one doesn’t already know, particularly that of the second half of the season.

3:28pm  Oct 30, 2014

Latest HawksTV

Rating the fixture

4:29pm  Oct 31, 2014

Graham Wright on list changes

1:34pm  Oct 31, 2014

Season Review: Stratton

12:00pm  Oct 31, 2014

Contact the Club

Hawthorn Football Club

Ricoh Centre

Stadium Circuit Mulgrave VIC 3170
PO Box 829 Mt Waverley VIC 3149
t| 03 9535 3000
f| 03 9535 3050
e| hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Hawthorn Football Club - Tasmanian Operations

Aurora Stadium, Invermay Rd TAS 7250
PO Box 1263 Launceston TAS 7250
t| 03 6334 8111
f| 03 6334 8311
e| shaynes@hawthornfc.com.au

Administration

hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Box Hill Hawks

admin@boxhillhawks.com.au

Community

community@hawthornfc.com.au

Corporate Sales

sales@hawthornfc.com.au

Digital Media

hawksdigital@hawthornfc.com.au

Events

events@hawthornfc.com.au

Foundation

foundation@hawthornfc.com.au

Membership

membership@hawthornfc.com.au

Merchandise

hawksnest@hawthornfc.com.au

Museum

hawksmuseum@hawthornfc.com.au

Sponsorship

sponsorship@hawthornfc.com.au