Main content

Latest News

Preliminary Final team

View Hawthorn's team for Saturday's Preliminary Final against Port Adelaide at the MCG.

6:30pm  Sep 18, 2014

Rioli to play in the VFL

HAWTHORN star Cyril Rioli will not play in Saturday’s Preliminary Final against Port Adelaide but will play in the VFL on Sunday if the Hawks qualify for the Grand Final.

5:53pm  Sep 18, 2014

Two days to go: Hitting the gym

After enjoying the day off on Wednesday, the players were back at the Club on Thursday to ramp up their preparations for Saturday's Preliminary Final against the Power.

3:34pm  Sep 18, 2014

Latest HawksTV

PF: One day to go

12:37pm  Sep 19, 2014

The Chosen Few trailer

9:16am  Sep 19, 2014

Contact the Club

Hawthorn Football Club

Ricoh Centre

Stadium Circuit Mulgrave VIC 3170
PO Box 829 Mt Waverley VIC 3149
t| 03 9535 3000
f| 03 9535 3050
e| hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Hawthorn Football Club - Tasmanian Operations

Aurora Stadium, Invermay Rd TAS 7250
PO Box 1263 Launceston TAS 7250
t| 03 6334 8111
f| 03 6334 8311
e| shaynes@hawthornfc.com.au

Administration

hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Box Hill Hawks

admin@boxhillhawks.com.au

Community

community@hawthornfc.com.au

Corporate Sales

sales@hawthornfc.com.au

Digital Media

hawksdigital@hawthornfc.com.au

Events

events@hawthornfc.com.au

Foundation

foundation@hawthornfc.com.au

Membership

membership@hawthornfc.com.au

Merchandise

hawksnest@hawthornfc.com.au

Museum

hawksmuseum@hawthornfc.com.au

Sponsorship

sponsorship@hawthornfc.com.au