Main content

Latest News

Photos: Preparing for the Bulldogs

The players headed out onto a windswept oval at the Ricoh Centre on Thursday for their main training session ahead of Sunday's game against the Bulldogs.

2:40pm  Jul 31, 2014

Match Preview: Hawthorn v Western Bulldogs

How has a young Bulldog transformed the fortunes of his team? Why will the game be won at the clearances? Read this week's match preview.

12:33pm  Jul 31, 2014

#1 Fan: Meno's joy in tough time

As part of the #1 Fan program, the Hawks invited Meno Menelaou, a man who was involved in a major car accident this year to the Ricoh Centre. Find out more about his story.

8:41am  Jul 31, 2014

Latest HawksTV

Preparing for the Bulldogs

2:57pm  Jul 31, 2014

Home Ground with Cyril Rioli

12:01pm  Jul 31, 2014

Meet Meno Menelaou

8:38am  Jul 31, 2014

Contact the Club

Hawthorn Football Club

Ricoh Centre

Stadium Circuit Mulgrave VIC 3170
PO Box 829 Mt Waverley VIC 3149
t| 03 9535 3000
f| 03 9535 3050
e| hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Hawthorn Football Club - Tasmanian Operations

Aurora Stadium, Invermay Rd TAS 7250
PO Box 1263 Launceston TAS 7250
t| 03 6334 8111
f| 03 6334 8311
e| shaynes@hawthornfc.com.au

Administration

hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Box Hill Hawks

admin@boxhillhawks.com.au

Community

community@hawthornfc.com.au

Corporate Sales

sales@hawthornfc.com.au

Digital Media

hawksdigital@hawthornfc.com.au

Events

events@hawthornfc.com.au

Foundation

foundation@hawthornfc.com.au

Membership

membership@hawthornfc.com.au

Merchandise

hawksnest@hawthornfc.com.au

Museum

hawksmuseum@hawthornfc.com.au

Sponsorship

sponsorship@hawthornfc.com.au