Main content

Latest News

Mitchell 250: I've never once thought I've made it

Sam Mitchell opens up about his motivations, his desire to learn and what continues to make him one of the game's elite players ahead of his 250th AFL match.

1:35pm  Apr 24, 2014

Match Preview: Richmond v Hawthorn

One of Richmond's biggest strengths comes as a result of an unlikely source. Who is it? What is the recent history and more in this week's match preview.

12:15pm  Apr 24, 2014

Footy Flashbacks: Round 6 edition

Read all the footy flashbacks about Hawthorn in Round 6 and matches against the Tigers.

10:15am  Apr 24, 2014

Latest HawksTV

Contact the Club

Hawthorn Football Club

Ricoh Centre

Stadium Circuit Mulgrave VIC 3170
PO Box 829 Mt Waverley VIC 3149
t| 03 9535 3000
f| 03 9535 3050
e| hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Hawthorn Football Club - Tasmanian Operations

Aurora Stadium, Invermay Rd TAS 7250
PO Box 1263 Launceston TAS 7250
t| 03 6334 8111
f| 03 6334 8311
e| shaynes@hawthornfc.com.au

Administration

hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Box Hill Hawks

admin@boxhillhawks.com.au

Community

community@hawthornfc.com.au

Corporate Sales

sales@hawthornfc.com.au

Digital Media

hawksdigital@hawthornfc.com.au

Events

events@hawthornfc.com.au

Foundation

foundation@hawthornfc.com.au

Membership

membership@hawthornfc.com.au

Merchandise

hawksnest@hawthornfc.com.au

Museum

hawksmuseum@hawthornfc.com.au

Sponsorship

sponsorship@hawthornfc.com.au