Main content

Latest News

Round 5 squad

View the 25-man squad for the Easter Monday clash against Geelong.

6:30pm  Apr 17, 2014

We’re not satisfied: Smith

Hawthorn might be entering the Easter Monday blockbuster against Geelong with four wins from four games, but midfielder Isaac Smith says the Hawks aren’t yet satisfied with their performances.

4:07pm  Apr 17, 2014

Opposition Analysis: Hawks a big test

Chris Scott says the blockbuster Easter Monday clash with Hawthorn at the MCG is the biggest test his team has faced this season.

2:29pm  Apr 17, 2014

Latest HawksTV

Contact the Club

Hawthorn Football Club

Ricoh Centre

Stadium Circuit Mulgrave VIC 3170
PO Box 829 Mt Waverley VIC 3149
t| 03 9535 3000
f| 03 9535 3050
e| hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Hawthorn Football Club - Tasmanian Operations

Aurora Stadium, Invermay Rd TAS 7250
PO Box 1263 Launceston TAS 7250
t| 03 6334 8111
f| 03 6334 8311
e| shaynes@hawthornfc.com.au

Administration

hawthorn@hawthornfc.com.au

Box Hill Hawks

admin@boxhillhawks.com.au

Community

community@hawthornfc.com.au

Corporate Sales

sales@hawthornfc.com.au

Digital Media

hawksdigital@hawthornfc.com.au

Events

events@hawthornfc.com.au

Foundation

foundation@hawthornfc.com.au

Membership

membership@hawthornfc.com.au

Merchandise

hawksnest@hawthornfc.com.au

Museum

hawksmuseum@hawthornfc.com.au

Sponsorship

sponsorship@hawthornfc.com.au