Main content

Latest News

Hawks head back to Tassie

Hawthorn to head south for annual Australia Post Community Camp

10:50am  Dec 9, 2016

Stuart Fox letter to members

Hawthorn CEO Stuart Fox tonight issued the below letter to members

9:30pm  Dec 8, 2016

Richard Garvey elected as President

Richard Garvey has been elected unopposed as President

5:58pm  Dec 8, 2016

Latest HawksTV



Stuart Fox - Chief Executive Officer
Carolyn Honeywood - Executive Assistant
Harvey Hurst - Facility and Maintenance Officer
Hanna Becker - Receptionist

People and Culture

Melanie Fisher - Senior Manager: People and Culture
Rebecca Haas - Manager: People and Culture 


Tim Silvers - General Manager - Finance
Anoop Singh - Commercial Manager - Finance
Hugh Hogan - Finance Manager
Victoria Smith - Assistant Accountant
Hunter McMullan- Accounts and Payroll Coordinator
Jessie-Lee Brennan - Accounts Payable Officer
Jackson Field - Accounts Receivable Officer


Michael Nelson - Information Technology Manager
Nick Russell - Football Information Technology Manager
Chris Caporaso - Football Analyst
Lindsay Palmer - Football Technology Officer


Jason Burt - General Manager - Football Operations
Alastair Clarkson - Senior Coach

Cameron Bruce - Assistant Coach
Brett Ratten - Assistant Coach
Adem Yze - Assistant Coach
Damian Monkhorst - Ruck Coach
Marco Bello - Head of Development
Max Bailey - Development Coach
Nick Russell - Senior Football Analyst
David Rath - Head of Football Strategy
Damian Carroll - Head of Coaching and Development
Andrew Russell - Head of Strength and Conditioning
Phil Merriman - Stength and Conditioning Assistant
Luke Boyd - Strength and Conditioning Coach
Sean Murphy - Strength and Conditioning Coach - Hawks Development Players and Box Hill Hawks
Nikki Smart - Data Analyst
Ric Sprake - Team Manager
Cam Matthews - Player Development Manager
Michael Kelly - Football Operations Coordinator
Kathryn Buick - Medical and Conditioning Coordinator
Josh Humbler - Opposition Scout   
Chris Byrne - Psychologist and Career Advisor

Medical staff

Andrew Lambart - Physiotherapist
Anthony Fernon - Physiotherapist
Adam Castricum - Doctor
Michael Makdissi - Doctor
Simone Austin - Dietician
Nicki Quigley - Podiatrist

Recruiting and List Management

Graham Wright - Recruiting and List Manager
Dale Bleach - Recruiting Manager Pro Scout
Mark McKenzie - Recruiting and Special Projects Manager
Geoff Morris - Recruitment Manager - West
Mitchell Cashion - Recuitment Administration Office


Clare Pettyfor - Communications Manager
Hannah Greasley - Communications Officer
Amy Morgan - Social Media and Editorial Coordinator

Digital Media

Andrew Leonard - Digital Media Manager
Kiandra Trickett - Digital Media Developer
Matthew McLeish - Digital Media Producer
Amber Wayne - Digital Media Developer


Brooke Boger - General Manager - Communications, Digital Media and Marketing
Karina Bloomfield - Marketing Manager
Elly Bolitho - Graphic Designer


Tanya Gallina - General Manager - Consumer Services and Tasmania
Jeremy Millard - Membership, Community and Fan Development Manager
Rebecca McCue - Membership Operations and Servicing Manager
Candace Duthie - Membership Relations
Casey Godfrey - Membership Operations and Servicing Assistant
Tim Johnson - Membership and Fan Development Coordinator


Randy Briggs - Community Partnerships and Indigenous Programs Coordinator
Oscar Anderson - Community Programs and Engagement Coordinator


David Steinhardt - Manager - Licensing and Retail   
Sally Crouch - Retail Sales Supervisor                                      
Peter Rozanitis - Retail Operations Coordinator
Rebecca Knights - Retail Sales Assistant
Ellie Travica - Retail Administration and Customer Service Assistant

Commercial Operations

Jerome Lyford - General Manager of Commercial Partnerships and Corporate Sales                                                     
Sam Badcock - Corporate Sales Manager
Chris Nanni - Senior Corporate Sales Executive
Peter Knights - Coterie Manager
Claire McKendry - Commercial Partnerships Manager
Meg Saxon - Commercial Partnerships Executive
Yves Berryman - Commercial Partnerships Coordinator


Sophie Szabo - Events Manager
Tayla Williamson - Events Coordinator
Annelie Smith - Events Coordinator


Kerrie Brewer - Senior Manager – Foundation and Events
Steven Johnston - Foundation Coordinator
Mike Warren - Foundation Bequest Officer and Museum Assistant
Peter Haby - Club Historian and Museum Curator


David Cox - Tasmanian Operations Manager
Tristan Hall - Corporate Sales and Sponsorship Executive
Emma Miller - Tasmanian Operations Administrator

Box Hill Hawks

Chris Newman - Senior Coach
Daniel Napoli - General Manager
Stewart Ward - Football Manager
Bob Lyford - Administration Office