Main content

Latest News

Stratton hitting his straps

Ben Stratton believes he’s getting back to his best form after putting a tough start to the season behind him.

10:05am  Aug 27, 2014

Hawks get the Starlight experience

Hawthorn Football Club is proud to have a strong Community partnership with the Starlight Children’s Foundation and the Club is thrilled to be able to provide memorable experiences each year to children in need of a boost.

9:15am  Aug 27, 2014

Bupa Recovery Report: Suckling to miss

Matt Suckling appears certain to miss Friday night’s clash against Collingwood with a knee injury.

5:28pm  Aug 26, 2014

Latest HawksTV

ConstitutionAnnual ReportsMedia Policy