Main content

Latest News

Value in Vickery

Ty Vickery was convincing in his first appearance in the brown and gold.

12:02pm  Feb 21, 2017

A to Z of Hawks: M

Who is the best Hawthorn player starting with 'M'?

4:46pm  Feb 20, 2017

MRP: Fines for Shiels and Stewart

The MRP has offered both Hawks $1000 fines after Friday's JLT match.

4:20pm  Feb 20, 2017

Latest HawksTV

Racing Schoey

11:09am  Feb 21, 2017

Players become on field coaches

9:53am  Feb 21, 2017

Jaeger O'Meara JLT1 Highlights

4:08pm  Feb 20, 2017

Tassie Hawks Wall of Fame

A visual display on the wall of the Carlton Draught stand at Aurora Stadium, the Tassie Hawks Wall of Fame honours the seven Tasmanian-born Hawthorn premiership players - Peter Hudson, Rodney Eade, Ian Paton, Colin Robertson, Darrin Pritchard, Paul Hudson, and Grant Birchall. 

As part of the display, 200 plaques are available for members, businesses and fans to purchase to assist with the Hawthornisation’ of Aurora Stadium program.

Each plaque can be inscribed with a name, member number/business name and personalised message that will be displayed for perpetuity.

Book now

 Download the booking form
*Numbers are strictly limited

Return your booking form to the Tasmanian operations office

Fax: 03 6334 8311 | Email: | or book by calling (03) 6334 8111