tmedia
Main content

2017 Fixture

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 25
v
Essendon 17.14 (116) Hawthorn 12.19 (91)
MCG 7:25pm A
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
v
Hawthorn 13.11 (89) Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 3 Sunday, April 09
v
Gold Coast Suns 21.13 (139) Hawthorn 7.11 (53)
MS 4:40pm A
Round 4 Monday, April 17
v
Hawthorn 6.12 (48) Geelong Cats 20.14 (134)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 5 Sunday, April 23
v
Hawthorn 19.11 (125) West Coast Eagles 11.9 (75)
MCG 4:40pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 29
v
Hawthorn 8.7 (55) St Kilda 19.16 (130)
US 1:45pm H
Round 7 Sunday, May 07
v
Melbourne 14.7 (91) Hawthorn 14.10 (94)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
v
Hawthorn 17.11 (113) Brisbane Lions 11.9 (75)
US 1:45pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
v
Collingwood 13.12 (90) Hawthorn 11.6 (72)
MCG 7:25pm A
Round 10 Friday, May 26
v
Sydney Swans 11.9 (75) Hawthorn 12.9 (81)
SCG 7:50pm A
Round 11 Thursday, June 01
v
Port Adelaide 13.20 (98) Hawthorn 7.5 (47)
AO 7:20pm A
Round 12 Saturday, June 10
v
Hawthorn 12.7 (79) Gold Coast Suns 13.17 (95)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
v
Adelaide Crows 12.10 (82) Hawthorn 14.12 (96)
AO 7:20pm A
Round 15 Sunday, July 02
v
Hawthorn 18.10 (118) Collingwood 14.10 (94)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
v
Hawthorn 14.13 (97) GWS Giants 15.7 (97)
US 1:45pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
v
Geelong Cats 13.10 (88) Hawthorn 12.13 (85)
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 18 Saturday, July 22
v
Fremantle 7.6 (48) Hawthorn 15.10 (100)
DS 5:40pm A
Round 19 Friday, July 28
v
Hawthorn 10.12 (72) Sydney Swans 9.12 (66)
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
v
Richmond 13.15 (93) Hawthorn 9.10 (64)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
v
Hawthorn 18.8 (116) North Melbourne 14.5 (89)
US 3:20pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
v
Carlton 12.5 (77) Hawthorn 10.10 (70)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 23 Friday, August 25
v
Hawthorn 15.9 (99) Western Bulldogs 13.12 (90)
ES 7:50pm H