TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
Hawthorn Header Branding

171030-Fixture3.jpg

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 24
v
Hawthorn 15.11 (101) Collingwood 9.13 (67)
MCG 7:25pm H
Round 2 Monday, April 02
v
Geelong Cats 18.9 (117) Hawthorn 17.16 (118)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 3 Sunday, April 08
v
Richmond 15.12 (102) Hawthorn 13.11 (89)
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 4 Sunday, April 15
v
Hawthorn 18.7 (115) Melbourne 6.12 (48)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 5 Sunday, April 22
v
North Melbourne 14.14 (98) Hawthorn 11.4 (70)
ES 3:20pm A
Round 6 Saturday, April 28
v
Hawthorn 13.11 (89) St Kilda 7.12 (54)
US 7:25pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 05
v
Essendon 10.7 (67) Hawthorn 13.12 (90)
MCG 2:10pm A
Round 8 Friday, May 11
v
Hawthorn 10.11 (71) Sydney Swans 12.7 (79)
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 9 Sunday, May 20
v
Brisbane Lions 20.9 (129) Hawthorn 11.7 (73)
G 3:20pm A
Round 10 Sunday, May 27
v
Hawthorn 9.6 (60) West Coast Eagles 11.9 (75)
ES 1:10pm H
Round 11 Saturday, June 02
v
Hawthorn 9.10 (64) Port Adelaide 9.7 (61)
US 2:10pm H
Round 12 BYE
Round 13 Saturday, June 16
v
Hawthorn 12.16 (88) Adelaide Crows 4.8 (32)
MCG 7:25pm H
Round 14 Saturday, June 23
v
Hawthorn 13.18 (96) Gold Coast Suns 5.13 (43)
US 1:45pm H
Round 15 Saturday, June 30
v
GWS Giants 13.17 (95) Hawthorn 13.6 (84)
SPO 7:25pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 07
v
Western Bulldogs 9.5 (59) Hawthorn 19.8 (122)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 17 Saturday, July 14
v
Hawthorn 9.11 (65) Brisbane Lions 15.8 (98)
US 1:45pm H
Round 18 Sunday, July 22
v
Carlton 7.10 (52) Hawthorn 18.16 (124)
ES 1:10pm A
Round 19 Sunday, July 29
v
Fremantle 7.11 (53) Hawthorn 17.10 (112)
OS 2:40pm A
Round 20 Saturday, August 04
v
Hawthorn 16.11 (107) Essendon 16.7 (103)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
Hawthorn 10.11 (71) Geelong Cats 8.12 (60)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 18
v
St Kilda 11.10 (76) Hawthorn 12.8 (80)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 23 Saturday, August 25
v
Sydney Swans Hawthorn
SCG 7:25pm A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.