tmedia
Main content

Sync our fixture calendar

For games in Launceston, turn the game into a Tassie getaway.

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 25
ESS v HAW
Essendon 17.14 (116) Hawthorn 12.19 (91)
MCG 7:25pm A
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn 13.11 (89) Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 3 Sunday, April 09
GCFC v HAW
Gold Coast Suns 21.13 (139) Hawthorn 7.11 (53)
MS 4:40pm A
Round 4 Monday, April 17
HAW v GEEL
Hawthorn 6.12 (48) Geelong Cats 20.14 (134)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 5 Sunday, April 23
HAW v WCE
Hawthorn 19.11 (125) West Coast Eagles 11.9 (75)
MCG 4:40pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 29
HAW v STK
Hawthorn 8.7 (55) St Kilda 19.16 (130)
US 1:45pm H
Round 7 Sunday, May 07
MELB v HAW
Melbourne 14.7 (91) Hawthorn 14.10 (94)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
HAW v BL
Hawthorn 17.11 (113) Brisbane Lions 11.9 (75)
US 1:45pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
COLL v HAW
Collingwood 13.12 (90) Hawthorn 11.6 (72)
MCG 7:25pm A
Round 10 Friday, May 26
SYD v HAW
Sydney Swans 11.9 (75) Hawthorn 12.9 (81)
SCG 7:50pm A
Round 11 Thursday, June 01
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide 13.20 (98) Hawthorn 7.5 (47)
AO 7:20pm A
Round 12 Saturday, June 10
HAW v GCFC
Hawthorn 12.7 (79) Gold Coast Suns 13.17 (95)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows 12.10 (82) Hawthorn 14.12 (96)
AO 7:20pm A
Round 15 Sunday, July 02
HAW v COLL
Hawthorn 18.10 (118) Collingwood 14.10 (94)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
HAW v GWS
Hawthorn 14.13 (97) GWS Giants 15.7 (97)
US 1:45pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
GEEL v HAW
Geelong Cats 13.10 (88) Hawthorn 12.13 (85)
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 18 Saturday, July 22
FRE v HAW
Fremantle 7.6 (48) Hawthorn 15.10 (100)
DS 5:40pm A
Round 19 Friday, July 28
HAW v SYD
Hawthorn 10.12 (72) Sydney Swans 9.12 (66)
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
RICH v HAW
Richmond 13.15 (93) Hawthorn 9.10 (64)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
HAW v NMFC
Hawthorn 18.8 (116) North Melbourne 14.5 (89)
US 3:20pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
CARL v HAW
Carlton Hawthorn
ES 7:25pm A
Round 23 Friday, August 25
HAW v WB
Hawthorn Western Bulldogs
ES 7:50pm H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MSB
Mars Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston