tmedia
Main content

Sync our fixture calendar

For games in Launceston, turn the game into a Tassie getaway.

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 25
ESS v HAW
Essendon 17.14 (116) Hawthorn 12.19 (91)
MCG 7:25pm A
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
HAW v ADEL
Hawthorn 13.11 (89) Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 3 Sunday, April 09
GCFC v HAW
Gold Coast Suns 21.13 (139) Hawthorn 7.11 (53)
MS 4:40pm A
Round 4 Monday, April 17
HAW v GEEL
Hawthorn 6.12 (48) Geelong Cats 20.14 (134)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 5 Sunday, April 23
HAW v WCE
Hawthorn 19.11 (125) West Coast Eagles 11.9 (75)
MCG 4:40pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 29
HAW v STK
Hawthorn 8.7 (55) St Kilda 19.16 (130)
US 1:45pm H
Round 7 Sunday, May 07
MELB v HAW
Melbourne Hawthorn
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
HAW v BL
Hawthorn Brisbane Lions
US 1:45pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
COLL v HAW
Collingwood Hawthorn
MCG 7:25pm A
Round 10 Friday, May 26
SYD v HAW
Sydney Swans Hawthorn
SCG 7:50pm A
Round 11 Thursday, June 01
PORT v HAW
Port Adelaide Hawthorn
AO 7:20pm A
Round 12 Saturday, June 10
HAW v GCFC
Hawthorn Gold Coast Suns
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 22
ADEL v HAW
Adelaide Crows Hawthorn
AO 7:20pm A
Round 15 Sunday, July 02
HAW v COLL
Hawthorn Collingwood
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
HAW v GWS
Hawthorn GWS Giants
US 1:45pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
GEEL v HAW
Geelong Cats Hawthorn
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 18 Saturday, July 22
FRE v HAW
Fremantle Hawthorn
DS 5:40pm A
Round 19 Friday, July 28
HAW v SYD
Hawthorn Sydney Swans
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
RICH v HAW
Richmond Hawthorn
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
HAW v NMFC
Hawthorn North Melbourne
US 3:20pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
CARL v HAW
Carlton Hawthorn
ES 7:25pm A
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
HAW v WB
Hawthorn Western Bulldogs
ES 12:00am H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
EU
Eureka Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston