tmedia
Main content

171030-Fixture3.jpg

FIXTURE WALLPAPERS >

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 24
v
Hawthorn Collingwood
MCG 7:25pm H
Round 2 Monday, April 02
v
Geelong Cats Hawthorn
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 3 Sunday, April 08
v
Richmond Hawthorn
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 4 Sunday, April 15
v
Hawthorn Melbourne
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 5 Sunday, April 22
v
North Melbourne Hawthorn
ES 3:20pm A
Round 6 Saturday, April 28
v
Hawthorn St Kilda
US 7:25pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 05
v
Essendon Hawthorn
MCG 2:10pm A
Round 8 Friday, May 11
v
Hawthorn Sydney Swans
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 9 Sunday, May 20
v
Brisbane Lions Hawthorn
G 3:20pm A
Round 10 Sunday, May 27
v
Hawthorn West Coast Eagles
ES 1:10pm H
Round 11 Saturday, June 02
v
Hawthorn Port Adelaide
US 2:10pm H
Round 12 BYE
Round 13 Saturday, June 16
v
Hawthorn Adelaide Crows
MCG 7:25pm H
Round 14 Saturday, June 23
v
Hawthorn Gold Coast Suns
US 1:45pm H
Round 15 Saturday, June 30
v
GWS Giants Hawthorn
SPO 7:25pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 07
v
Western Bulldogs Hawthorn
ES 7:25pm A
Round 17 Saturday, July 14
v
Hawthorn Brisbane Lions
US 1:45pm H
Round 18 Sunday, July 22
v
Carlton Hawthorn
ES 1:10pm A
Round 19 Sunday, July 29
v
Fremantle Hawthorn
OS 2:40pm A
Round 20 Saturday, August 04
v
Hawthorn Essendon
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
Hawthorn Geelong Cats
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 18
v
St Kilda Hawthorn
ES 7:25pm A
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Sydney Swans Hawthorn
SCG 12:00am A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
OS
Optus Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.