Main content

Latest News

In the mix: Round 10

Who's in the mix to take on the Lions this week?

4:00pm  May 25, 2016

Blue skies ahead for Hawks, says Rioli

After a challenging start to the year for the Hawks, Cyril Rioli is confident there are positives to come.

3:00pm  May 25, 2016

Impressive Miles on the rise

Forward or back, Teia Miles is starting to have a consistent impact on matches for Box Hill Hawks.

2:15pm  May 25, 2016


2012 Highlight: Smith

Young Hawk Isaac Smith kicks an instinctive first-term goal.

January 3, 2013  7:30 AM