Main content

Latest News

AFLX Player by Player Review

How every Hawthorn player performed in their inaugural AFLX hitout

4:48pm  Feb 19, 2018

Hawks receive inaugural donation

Hawthorn has received an extraordinary donation from former Director Geoff Harris

3:00pm  Feb 19, 2018

Kennett's letter to members

President Jeff Kennett's letter to members on 19 February.

2:30pm  Feb 19, 2018

McEvoy finishes runner up in PCM

Ben McEvoy impressed all year and he was rewarded by finishing in the top three at the 2017 Peter Crimmins Medal night.

October 7, 2017  11:47 PM

Latest HawksTV

Pre-season Stars: Harry Morrison

7:55am Feb 19, 2018

Pre-season Stars: Jarman Impey

7:55am Feb 18, 2018

Best goals from AFLX

8:44pm Feb 17, 2018

Burton's bombs in AFLX

8:30pm Feb 17, 2018

Willsmore after AFLX decider

10:32pm Feb 16, 2018

Dylan Moore on AFLX 1

10:27pm Feb 16, 2018

Jack Gunston on AFLX 1

10:24pm Feb 16, 2018

David Mirra after AFLX 1

10:14pm Feb 16, 2018

Hawthorn VFLW Pre-season training

12:00pm Feb 15, 2018

Come fly with me

3:18pm Feb 14, 2018