Executive Leadership Team

Justin Reeves - Chief Executive Officer
Tim Silvers - Chief Operating Officer
Ashley Klein - Chief Commercial Officer
Graham Wright - General Manager - Football Operations
Michelle Nolan - General Manager - People and Culture 
Clare Pettyfor - General Manager - Communications and Content
Brooke Boger - General Manager - Marketing and Insights
Kerrie Brewer - General Manager - Foundation and Community
Jerome Lyford - General Manager - Commercial Partnerships and Corporate Sales
Anoop Singh - General Manager - Finance and Venues
Jeremy Millard - General Manager - Consumer Business


Carolyn Honeywood - Executive Assistant
Katie Lindsay - Receptionist
Michael Lin - Strategy and Business Analysis Manager

People, Culture and Integrity

Kerry Callenbach - People and Culture Business Partner
Rebecca Haas - People and Culture Executive 
Kathryn McDonald - Integrity Manager
Angela Burt - Indigenous Development Manager


Megan Croucher - Communications Manager
Stephanie Edwards - Communications Officer


Amy Morgan - Content Director
Jackson Paine - Social Media and Editorial Coordinator
Matthew McLeish - Video Producer
Stephen Sciacovelli - Video Producer


Adam Moedt - Community Manager
Oscar Anderson - Community Programs and Engagement Coordinator
Randy Briggs - Next Generation Academy and Indigenous Programs Coordinator
Stephanie Collins - Community Coordinator - Mental Health and Wellbeing
Ned Brewer-Maiga - Community Trainee - Social Inclusion

Commercial Operations

Chris Nanni - Corporate Sales Manager
Damien Mersini - Corporate Sales Executive
Dan Hamer - Commercial Development Manager
Karl Slaviero - Commercial Development Executive
Claire McKendry - Commercial Partnerships Manager
Yves Berryman - Senior Commercial Partnerships Executive
Jaye Eccleston - Commercial Partnerships Executive


Sophie Szabo - Events Manager
Annelie Smith - Senior Events Executive
Elissa Cohen - Events Coordinator
Rachel Traill - Events Coordinator
Maddi Taylor - Events Coordinator


Greg McNally - Head of Facility and Development
Harvey Hurst - Facility and Maintenance Officer


Hugh Hogan - Finance Manager
Madeline Owens - Financial Accountant
Jackson Field - Management Accountant
Hunter McMullan- Accounts and Payroll Coordinator
Jessie-Lee Brennan - Accounts Payable Officer
Megan Ivanyi - Assistant Accountant
Hannah Sinclair - Accounts Receivable Officer
Danielle Burston - Venues Manager

Football Administration

Rob McCartney - Football Operations & Strategy Manager
Libby Hammond - Executive Assistant - Football
Michael Kelly - Football Operations Coordinator
Erin Cugley - Football Administration Coordinator


Alastair Clarkson - Senior Coach
Damian Carroll - Head of Development & Learning
Brendon Bolton - Director of Coaching
Adem Yze - Head of Match Day Strategy & Opposition
Scott Burns - Assistant Coach
Chris Newman - Assistant Coach
Sam Mitchell - Assistant Coach
Damian Monkhorst - Ruck Coach
Luke Boyd - Physical Performance Manager
Torin Baker - Development Coach
Jack McLean - Strength and Conditioning Assistant
Marco Bello - Head of Development Academy
Cam Matthews - Player Development Manager
Josh McCahon - Team Manager and Careers & Education Advisor
Nick Russell - Head of Analytics and Innovation 
Cally O'Brien - Performance Analyst Assistant
James Barker - Performance Analysis Assistant
Dylan Marshall - Physical Performance Analyst


Shaun Spence - Foundation Manager
Carlie Saunders - Foundation Assistant


Dean Westaway - Information Technology Manager
Dylan Berry - Information Technology Officer
Yusef Qadri - Information Technology Support Officer


Karina Bloomfield - Marketing Manager
Amber Wayn - Digital Marketing Executive
Kiandra Trickett - Marketing Executive
Brianna Fischer - Marketing Coordinator
Frankie Holzer - Senior Graphic Designer
Kyle Duerden - Graphic Designer


Ashley Barnett - Merchandise Manager                                    
Olivia Corrigan - Retail Assistant
Meg Tuohey - AFL Merchandise Trainee

Medical staff

Andrew Lambart - Physiotherapist
Anthony Fernon - Physiotherapist
Michael Makdissi - Doctor
Nicki Quigley - Podiatrist


Rebecca McCue - Membership Operations and Servicing Manager
Ananth Pathirana - Consumer Acquisition and Retention Manager
Casey Godfrey - Membership Operations and Servicing Assistant
Ashley Edwards - Membership Communications Coordinator


Peter Haby - Club Historian and Museum Curator
Rachel Bradshaw - Hawks Museum Assistant

Recruiting and List Management

Mark McKenzie - National Recruiting Manager
Mark Smart - Recruiting and Academies Manager
Geoff Morris - Recruitment Manager - West
Nathan Foley - Head of Hawthorn Next Generation Academy
Mitchell Cashion - Recruitment Administration Officer


David Cox - State Manager - Tasmania
Jeremy Jackson - Corporate Sales and Sponsorship Executive
Roslyn Irwin - Tasmania Operations Coordinator


Max Bailey - Senior Coach
Daniel Napoli - General Manager
John Cavarra - Commercial Operations Coordinator
Stewart Ward - Football Manager
Meg Hutchins - Women's Football Head of Talent Identification and Recruitment