TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content


Get behind your favourite Hawk in 2018. Sponsoring a Hawthorn Women’s player is a great way to get behind your favourite player this season.

This opportunity is suited to families, friends, business owners and passionate Hawks supporters looking to increase their connection with the club and align themselves with their favourite players.



As a player sponsor of a Hawthorn Women’s marquee or key player you will receive:

- A signed guernsey from your sponsored player;

- Welcome letter from your sponsored player;

- Photograph with your sponsored player;

- Two (2) x invites to VFL/VFLW player sponsorship night. Date and event details TBC;

- Two (2) x invites to an inner sanctum training night inclusive of canapes and beverages;

- Two (2) x VFLW 2018 memberships;

- Recognition in the 2018 Hawthorn Yearbook and on;

-First right of refusal for 2019 sponsorship of your player.



Key players - $650 + GST

Jade Barnden

Bronte Bilston

Penny Brown

Mikala Cann

Steph Carroll

Lauren Costello

Julia Crockett-Grills

Samara David

Dana de Bondt

Rosie Dillon

Ali Dowler

Claire Dyett

Kim Ebb

Olivia Flanagan

Jess Foster

Emily Gilder

Dianna Haines

Kara Henderson

Sarah Kendall

Tamara Luke

Ellie Macdonald

Georgia MacPherson

Emily Mcilvena

Sarah McNamara

Joelle Metres

Chelsea Mitchell

Tahni Nestor

Ebony Nixon

Clare O’Donnell

Cassandra Papadopoulos

Chantella Perera

Phillipa Peschke

Belle Price

Alana Sarec

Jess Sibley

Brooke Slaney

Abbey Tanner

Jayde Van Dyk

Emerson Woods

Lou Wotton

Sarah Yule


Marquee players - $800 + GST

Rebecca Beeson - SOLD OUT

Meg Hutchins

Mel Kuys

Emma Mackie - SOLD OUT

Phoebe McWilliams

Sarah Perkins

Pepa Randall