Main content
Website-Header_HFC_Always-v2.png

Hawks in 2017: Game by game

2017 Fixture See what order the Hawks will face the 17 teams in next year's fixture.

HAWTHORN'S fixture for the 2017 AFL season has been released.

The Hawks' campaign will begin on Saturday March 25, when they take on rivals Essendon at the MCG.

Click here to to see this year's fixture by the numbers.

See the full fixture below.

 

Rd Opponent Venue H/A Date Local Time  TV
1 Essendon MCG Away Sat 25 March 7.25pm Seven
2 Adelaide Crows MCG Home Sat 1 April 1.45pm Fox
3 Gold Coast SUNS Metricon Stadium Away Sun 9 April 4.40pm Fox
4 Geelong Cats MCG Home Mon 17 April 3.20pm Seven
5 West Coast Eagles MCG Home Sun 23 April 4.40pm Fox
6 St Kilda University of Tasmania Stadium Home Sat 29 April 1.45pm Fox
7 Melbourne MCG Away Sun 7 May 3.20pm Seven
8 Brisbane Lions University of Tasmania Stadium Home  Sat 13 May 1.45pm Fox
9 Collingwood MCG Away Sat 20 May 7.25pm Seven
10 Sydney Swans SCG Away Fri 26 May 7.50pm Seven
11 Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval Away Thu 1 June 7.20pm Seven
12 Gold Coast SUNS MCG Home Sat 10 June 1.45pm Foxtel
13 Bye          
14 Adelaide Crows Adelaide Oval Away Thu 22 June 7.20pm Seven
15 Collingwood MCG Home Sun 2 July 3.20pm Seven
16 GWS Giants University of Tasmania Stadium Home Sat 8 July 1.45pm Foxtel
17 Geelong Cats MCG Away Sat 15 July 1.45pm Foxtel
18 Fremantle Domain Stadium Away Sat 22 July 5.40pm Foxtel
19 Sydney Swans MCG Home Fri 28 July 7.50pm Seven
20 Richmond MCG Away Sun 6 August 3.20pm Seven
21 North Melbourne  University of Tasmania Stadium Home Sun 13 August 3.20pm Seven
22 Carlton Etihad Stadium Away Sat 19 August 7.25pm Seven
23 Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium Home TBC TBC TBC