Some of the competition's big key forwards dined out over the weekend and this has been reflected in the round four votes for the AFLCA Champion Player of the Year award.

Another six-goal haul from Taylor Walker in Adelaide's win over Gold Coast earned him maximum votes and pushed him further ahead on the leaderboard. Unsurprisingly, Bulldog Josh Bruce also gained 10 votes from the coaches after his 10-goal outing against North Melbourne.

Carlton's Harry McKay received nine votes for his career-best seven-goal performance, while young Sydney forward Sam Wicks was a standout with three goals and 21 disposals against reigning premier Richmond. 

Check out who polled in round two from your club below and the full leaderboard at the bottom.

A nod to the little wins so far in 2021

Collingwood v Brisbane

7 Hugh McCluggage (BL)
7 Brodie Grundy (COLL)
7 Harris Andrews (BL)
4 Joe Daniher (BL)
3 Jarryd Lyons (BL)
1 Jeremy Howe (COLL)
1 Daniel Rich (BL)

North Melbourne v Western Bulldogs

10 Josh Bruce (WB)
8 Adam Treloar (WB)
6 Josh Dunkley (WB)
2 Caleb Daniel (WB)
2 Alex Keath (WB)
1 Jack Macrae (WB)
1 Bailey Dale (WB)

Adelaide v Gold Coast

10 Taylor Walker (ADEL)
8 Rory Sloane (ADEL)
4 Hugh Greenwood (GCFC)
3 Rory Laird (ADEL)
2 Reilly O'Brien (ADEL)
2 Ben Keays (ADEL)
1 Brodie Smith (ADEL)

Richmond v Sydney

10 Sam Wicks (SYD)
7 Tom Papley (SYD)
4 Jordan Dawson (SYD)
4 Tom Hickey (SYD)
2 Oliver Florent (SYD)
2 Chad Warner (SYD)
1 Callum Mills (SYD)

Essendon v St Kilda

9 Jordan Ridley (ESS)
7 Zach Merrett (ESS)
7 Darcy Parish (ESS)
4 Cale Hooker (ESS)
2 Anthony McDonald-Tipungwuti (ESS)
1 Jack Steele (STK)

West Coast v Port Adelaide

9 Nic Naitanui (WCE)
8 Luke Shuey (WCE)
4 Tim Kelly (WCE)
3 Andrew Gaff (WCE)
3 Shannon Hurn (WCE)
2 Tom Barrass (WCE)
1 Josh J Kennedy (WCE)

Carlton v Fremantle

9 Harry McKay (CARL)
8 Liam Jones (CARL)
6 Sam Walsh (CARL)
5 Patrick Cripps (CARL)
2 Lachie Fogarty (CARL)

Greater Western Sydney v Melbourne

10 Max Gawn (MELB)
8 Toby Greene (GWS)
3 Jack Viney (MELB)
3 Kysaiah Pickett (MELB)
3 Christian Petracca (MELB)
2 Jake Lever (MELB)
1 Ed Langdon (MELB)

Geelong v Hawthorn

10 Cameron Guthrie (GEEL)
6 Mitch Duncan (GEEL)
4 Mark O'Connor (GEEL)
4 Jaeger O'Meara (HAW)
2 Jack Henry (GEEL)
2 Tom Stewart (GEEL)
1 Chad Wingard (HAW)
1 Changkuoth Jiath (HAW)