Hawthorn has added three players to its squad ahead of its Round 6 clash with North Melbourne on Sunday afternoon at Marvel Stadium. 

Forward Jack Gunston, midfielder Harry Morrison and defender Jai Serong have all been added to the extended bench and will be in the mix to be selected in Hawthorn's final team, which will be announced tomorrow evening. 

Both the Hawks and Kangaroos will be searching for their first win of the season this Sunday, with the Hawks aiming to bounce back from a disappointing Round 5 loss against the Gold Coast Suns.

Hawthorn will reveal its Round 6 team on Friday at 5pm on www.hawthornfc.com.au and across its InstagramX and Facebook.

North Melbourne v Hawthorn 
Sunday 21 April 
Marvel Stadium, 4.50pm AEST 

B: Jack Scrimshaw, Sam Frost, James Sicily 
HB: Blake Hardwick, Jarman Impey, Massimo D'Ambrosio 
C: Karl Amon, Jai Newcombe, Josh Weddle 
HF: Henry Hustwaite, Dylan Moore, Cam Mackenzie 
F: Jack Ginnivan, Mabior Chol, Max Ramsden 
R: Lloyd Meek, James Worpel, Finn Maginness 

INT (from): Seamus Mitchell, Conor Nash, Josh Ward, Jack Gunston, Jai Serong, Connor Macdonald, Sam Butler, Harry Morrison 

In: Jack Gunston, Jai Serong, Harry Morrison