Hawthorn has named an unchanged line-up for its clash with GWS on Saturday afternoon at University of Tasmania Stadium in Launceston.

The Hawks are attempting to win three straight games following victories against Brisbane and Adelaide in the past two rounds.

Ned Reeves resumes his spot in the ruck while the likes of Dylan Moore and Will Day will look to continue their strong form in brown and gold.

Having won five of their past seven games, the Hawks will aim to build on the progress they've made when they run out in front of the Tasmanian faithful on Saturday afternoon.

Tassie locals are being encouraged to represent their local footy colours at the game, as the Hawks honour Tasmania's local footy legends.

Click here for more info, with multiple prizes up for grabs.

Hawthorn v GWS GIANTS
Saturday 8 June
University of Tasmania Stadium, 1.45pm AEST 

B: Jarman Impey, Sam Frost, Seamus Mitchell 
Karl Amon, James Sicily, Jack Scrimshaw
Will Day, Dylan Moore, Josh Weddle 
Cam Mackenzie, Jack Gunston, Connor Macdonald 
Jack Ginnivan, Luke Breust, Blake Hardwick 
Ned Reeves, Jai Newcombe, James Worpel 
Massimo D'Ambrosio, Changkuoth Jiath, Conor Nash, Calsher Dear, Mabior Chol 

EMER: Nick Watson, Max Ramsden, Harry Morrison