Hawthorn has named its first unchanged line-up of the season ahead of the club's Round 9 clash with Richmond.

The Hawks 22 that overcame GWS last week will look to record the club’s first consecutive wins this year.

Read: Forget last week - O'Brien

Key defender Tim O’Brien will celebrate his 50th senior game against the Tigers.

O’Brien was drafted by the Hawks with Pick 28 in the 2012 national draft.


Richmond v Hawthorn
Sunday 19
th May, 3.20pm

B:  James Sicily, James Frawley, Jarman Impey
HB:  Ben Stratton, Tim O'Brien, Blake Hardwick
C:  Tom Scully, Jaeger O’Meara, Ricky Henderson
HF:  Luke Breust, Paul Puopolo, Jack Scrimshaw
F:  Jonathon Ceglar, Mitch Lewis, Jack Gunston
R:  Ben McEvoy, James Worpel, Liam Shiels
INT: Shaun Burgoyne, Harry Morrison, James Cousins, Dylan Moore