Hawthorn is yet to make any official list changes this offseason with the club still working on compiling its list ahead of the upcoming 2020 season.

The Hawks have committed to upgrading Ollie Hanrahan and Conor Nash with the pair having spent three years on the club’s rookie list.

To this point, retiring club great Jarryd Roughead is the only confirmed departure.

GM – Football Graham Wright said the club is yet to make any official list changes given the uncertainty that the coming months may pose.

“This is always a tough time and this year is no different,” Wright said.

“We will once again be looking to improve our list in the upcoming free agency, trade periods and drafts.

“But the coming weeks always provide some challenges for clubs from a list management perspective.”

Read: Young Hawks upgraded

Among these challenges is the AFL mandate that each club makes three draft selections per year. 

Hawthorn currently holds Picks 10, 28, 45, 82, 89 ahead of the 2019 national draft.